Welcome to the NJ Heat Website



CHECK OUT OUR COMING TOURNEYS

This is the official website of the NJ Heat girls fastpitch softball teams. Our travel organization consists of 6 teams from 10U through our Premier Showcase team. Based in Monmouth County, NJ, our teams focus on playing competitive softball at all levels with 100% of registration fees dedicated to team's expenses and tournaments. Each team plays aggressive schedules that include USSSA and PONY qualifiers, regional showcases in addition to both local and out of state tournaments. More information available in each team's webpage.

18U

18U NJ Heat Premier Gold
Coach JR Rizzo


Our Next Events:

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 -  NJ Heatwave
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -  TNT Showcase
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 -  Inferno Mid-Summer Showcase

Visit Our Team
18U

18U NJ Heat Elite
Coach Michael Terlizzi


Our Next Events:

  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -  Colorado Sparkler
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 -  Inferno Mid-Summer Showcase
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 -  Nightmare Classic

Visit Our Team
14U

14U NJ Heat Futures Team
Coach Lynde


Our Next Events:

  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 -  16/18U TNT College Showcase
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 -  TCS 14U World Series
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 -  Tom Doyle Memorial Tournament

Visit Our Team
14U

NJ Heat 14U Team - Coach Len Casella


Our Next Events:

  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 -  National Qualifier
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 -  NJ Heat Heatwave
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 -  National Qualifier

Visit Our Team
12U

NJ Heat 12U Team - Coach Juan Ruiz


Our Next Events:

  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 -  NJ Heat Heatwave
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -  USSSA Ocean City World Series
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 -  Monroe Thunder Summer Classic

Visit Our Team